Damara's Social Media Resume'
Just another WordPress.com site

Personal Writing Samples

Below are a few writing samples from assignments during my undergraduate career.

I wrote this sample News Release for a PR Campaign designed to help Charter Conservatory improve attendance at its Family Nights.

I wrote this feature release about Celebration South, a southern-themed music, arts, and food festival that takes place in the Statesboro area.

This is an analysis on public relations show Kell on Earth. I worked in a group with two other people from my PRCA 4335 class on the paper, but I am very proud of the finished product.

No Responses to “Personal Writing Samples”

Leave a Reply

